About Us
XD Jewelry Co. Ltd. is located in the world’s hub of synthetic gemstones – Wuzhou City, Guangxi Province, it manage for the production and sales of precious stones from 1991 to now, the company has become an powerful export enterprises for the production of precious stones after years of exploration and development.

We have a lot of advanced gem processing equipment and skilled workers in our subsidiary factory. We use artificial gem materials such as cubic zirconia (CZ), glass, spinel, corundum, opal and crystal to make finished gemstones of various colors, shapes, specifications and grades. We guarantee that all customer orders can be completed on schedule and to exact specifications.

The gems we make are in a variety of shapes, including round, rectangle, square, heart, triangle, horse eye, pear, egg, ax, plum blossom, pentagram, shoe-shaped ingot, trapezoid, dimensional droplet and sphere. We are capable of using various common and special gemstone cuts such as Princess flower cut, parallel cut, single cut and double cut according to client’ needs. We also accept custom orders to process with supplied materials, according to supplied samples and/or designs.

Since its establishment, the company has always been the supplier of many China’s best-known jewelry brands. We also make all efforts to develop overseas markets, exporting products to North America, Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, etc.

Adhering to the principle of “customer first, integrity foremost”, we seek for practical innovation and constant progress, dedicated to providing clients with high-quality products and service.
Our Advantages

  • Customization

    With customization, the quality of your life will improve, and people will be envious of your aesthetic taste. You ma...

    View Details
  • 5A Quality

    From concept to design, the production process of Xingda jewelry is unique and impressive. By focusing on design and ...

    View Details
  • Handcraft

    Since 1991, Xingda jewelry always following the purpose for the spirit of the craftsman, make perfection more perfect...

    View Details
Company News

  • Hong Kong Jewelry fair–2012-2015
    2016/11/29

    The ministry of foreign trade of Xingda Jewelry Co. Ltd. was going to Hong Kong to participate in Asia’s larges...

關於我們
星達珠寶有限公司位於世界人工寶石之都–廣西梧州市,從1991年經營寶石生產銷售至今,經過多年的開拓和發展,本公司已經成為一家有實力的寶石生產出口企業。

本公司屬下的寶石廠擁有大批先進的寶石加工生產設備和熟練工人,利用立方氧化鋯石、鏡面玻璃、尖晶、剛玉、貓眼石、水晶等人造寶石材料,可生產各種顏色、形狀、規格、品質級別的寶石成品,並確保在客戶預定時間內按質按量完成訂單。

本公司生產的寶石成品形狀豐富,包括有圓形,長方形,正方形,心形,三角形,馬眼,梨形,蛋形,斧頭,梅花,五角星,元寶,梯形,立體水滴,球形等。 可按客人的要求採用公主花、平行、單網面、雙網面切割等各種普通、特殊工藝進行切割。 亦可接受來料來圖來樣加工。

本公司自開創至今,一直是多家著名珠寶首飾品牌的供應商。 我們更大力發展開拓國外市場,產品遠銷北美、歐洲、東南亞和中東等地區。

我們在堅持「客戶第一,以誠為本」的企業經營理念的同時,務實創新,不斷進取,竭誠為客戶提供優質的產品和優良的服務。
我們的特色

  • 定製

    定製,讓你的生活品質得到飛躍,讓你的審美情趣得到艷羨。當你疲倦了一成不變的生活,將定製任務交付予我們,我們能為您打造...

    查看详细说明
  • 5A品質

    從構思到設計,星達珠寶的製作過程既獨特又成效斐然。 通過專注于設計及工藝優化,星達珠寶為每件產品締造迷人故事,同時將品牌...

    查看详细说明
  • 手工

    自1991年以来,星達珠寶一直遵循工匠精神的宗旨,在工艺上精益求精。赢得知名首飾及配飾品牌的美譽。時至今日,星達珠寶仍然...

    查看详细说明
公司動態

  • 香港珠寶會展之2012-2015
    2016/11/29

    星達珠寶有限公司外貿部於 2012 -2015年間赴港參加亞洲最大的珠寶會展《Jewellery Net Asia》。 歷屆展會上共成功簽約十多家...